Unser Team im Überblick

Thomas Hellwig

Thomas Hellwig


mehr...
Telefon: 03301 - 59 92 - 0
E-Mail:
oranienburg@as-steuerteam.de

Torsten Anlang

Torsten Anlang


mehr...
Telefon: 03301 - 59 92 - 0
E-Mail:
oranienburg@as-steuerteam.de

Margit Golub

Margit Golub


mehr...
Telefon: 03301 - 59 92 - 66
E-Mail:
margit.golub@as-steuerteam.de

Ines Ney

Ines Ney


mehr...
Telefon: 03301 - 59 92 - 33
E-Mail:
ines.ney@as-steuerteam.de

Jana Anlang

Jana Anlang


mehr...
Telefon: 03301 - 59 92 - 11
E-Mail:
jana.anlang@as-steuerteam.de

Tatjana Jaufmann

Tatjana Jaufmann


mehr...
Telefon: 03301 - 59 92 - 77
E-Mail:
tatjana.jaufmann@as-steuerteam.de

Philipp Wincenty

Philipp Wincenty

Steuerjurist
mehr...
Telefon: 03301-599288
E-Mail:
Philipp.wincenty@as-steuerteam.de

Yvonne Krause

Yvonne Krause

Steuerfachangestellte
mehr...
Telefon: 03301-599260
E-Mail:
Yvonne.krause@as-steuerteam.de

Olga Scherbakow

Olga Scherbakow

Buchhalterin
mehr...
Telefon:
E-Mail: